Staff

 

Rudy Gonzales

Executive Director

rudyg@serviciosdelaraza.org

303.953.5905

 

Fabian Ortega

Mgr. Of Social Services

fabiano@serviciosdelaraza.org

303.953.5912

Jason Guerrero

Jason Guerrero

Chief Financial Officer

G&G Consulting

jguerrero@gandgconsult.com

 

Angela Alfaro

Development Coordinator

angelaa@serviciosdelaraza.org

303.953.5907

 

 

Valentino Alvarado

Business Office Coordinator

valentinoa@serviciosdelaraza.org

303.953.5910

 

Carin

Carin Valerio

Finance Coordinator

carinv@serviciosdelaraza.org

303.953.5908

Dellena

Dellena Aguilar, PhD

Manager of Mental Health Services

DellenaA@serviciosdelaraza.org

303.953.5913

Monica upright

Monica X. Padilla

Bilingual Mental Health Therapist

monical@serviciosdelaraza.org

303.953.5946

Carron Maclean

Mental Health Client Advocate

carronm@serviciosdelaraza.org

303.953.5917

Betsaida Kringel

Mental Health Therapist/

La Gente MAI Therapist

betsaidak@serviciosdelaraza.org

303.953.5917


Jalene Salazar

La Gente Program Coordinator

jalenes@serviciosdelaraza.org

303.953.5902


Lupe

Guadalupe Ruiz

La Gente Medical Case Manager

guadaluper@serviciosdelaraza.org

303.953.5916

Juanita Montoya

Basic Emergency Services-Juntos

Program Coordinator

juanitam@serviciosdelaraza.org

303.953.5903

Maricela

Maricela Casas

Youth Programs Coordinator/YES Case Manager

maricelac@serviciosdelaraza.org

303.953.5911

Julie Shiller

YES-TYA Case Manager

julies@serviciosdelaraza.org

303.953.5915

angelo ortiz

Angelo Ortiz

YES-TYA Case Manager

AngeloO@serviciosdelaraza.org

303.953.5900

 

Josef Lopez

YES Job Developer

josefl@serviciosdelaraza.org

303.953.5904

Michael

Michael Ramirez

YES- WIA Case Manager

michaelr@serviciosdelaraza.org

303.953.5900

Vanessa Vasquez

YES- WAGEES Case Manager

vanessav@serviciosdelaraza.org

303.953.5918

Daniel Ulibarri

YES- WAGEES Case Manager

danielu@serviciosdelaraza.org

303.953.5909

Silvia Gonsalez

VISTAS Program Coordinator

silviag@serviciosdelaraza.org

303.953.5950

 

Edna Guitron

VISTAS Victim/Legal Advocate

ednag@serviciosdelaraza.org

303.953.5941

Mirna

Mirna Castro

CCARES Program Manager

mirnac@serviciosdelaraza.org

303.953.5951

Noemi

Noemi Pacheco

CCARES Health Coverage Guide

noemip@serviciosdelaraza.org

303.953.5940

Jenny Santos

CCARES Health Coverage Guide

jennys@serviciosdelaraza.org

303.953.5914

Evon smiling

Evon Benitez

CCARES Health Coverage Guide

evonb@serviciosdelaraza.org

303.953.5943

 

Lida

Lida Galindo

CCARES Health Coverage Guide

lidag@serviciosdelaraza.org

303.953.5952

Esther Gamez

Custodial Services

estherg@serviciosdelaraza.org

303.458.5851

 

Hilda Gonzalez

ENTRA Administrative Assistant

hildag@serviciosdelaraza.org

303.953.5940

 

Rachal Velasquez

ENTRA Medicaid, CHP+, PE

rachalv@serviciosdelaraza.org

303.953.5953

 

Sparky

Executive Assistant